Staff

Stockholm Office

Martin Ängeby Secretary-General               

E-mail martin.angeby@silc.se  

Phone number: +46 70 776 96 50

 

Amanda Valentin

Deputy Secretary-General

E-mail amanda.valentin@silc.se

Phone number: +46 70 776 93 12

 

Per Olsson Programme Officer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail per.olsson@silc.se

Phone number: +46 70 776 91 92

Violetta Shastina Ravid Programme Officer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail Violetta.ShastinaRavid@silc.se

Phone number: +46 70 776 96 88

Jonas Norell Assistant Programme Officer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail jonas.norell@silc.se

 

Åsa Nilsson-Söderström

Manager Lifeline and MENA Programmes

E-mail asa.nilsson-soderstrom@silc.se

 Phone number: +46 70 776 96 52

Marcelo Jorqueda

Financial Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail marcelo.jorqueda@silc.se Phone number: +46 72 164 29 31

Vilnius Office

Indre Bulavaitė-Andrejevė

Head of office

E-mail indre.andrejeve@silc.se Phone number: +370 613 960 61

 

Vilija Navickaitė

Programme Officer

 

E-mail vilija.navickaite@silc.se Phone number: +370 615 39 698

Julija Šartuch

 Programme Officer

E-mail julija.sartuch@silc.se Phone number: +370 698 41 814

Anastasija Miniajeva

 Programme Officer

E-mail anastasija.miniajeva@silc.se Telefon: 

Yulia Kuncevich

Programme Officer - Administrator

 

E-mail yulia.kuncevich@silc.se Phone number: +370 687 18 167

Evelina Lukaševič

Project Assistant

 

E-mail Evelina.Lukasevic@silc.se  Phone number: +370 614 36 833